Nossa Equipe de Corretores

Diego Prats

Atendimento geral em seguros
(12) 98867-2020
diego.prats@matsudaseguros.com.br

Roberty Tavares

Atendimento geral em seguros
(12) 99107-2379
roberty.tavares@matsudaseguros.com.br

Teruo Matsuda

Gerência / Atendimento geral em seguros
(12) 98111-8968
teruo@matsudaseguros.com.br

Ricardo Matsuda

Gerência / Atendimento geral em seguros
(12) 98111-8967
ricardo@matsudaseguros.com.br

Fernando Bonetti Maranho

Atendimento geral em seguros
(12) 97812-9744
fernando@matsudaseguros.com.br

Karen Carvalho

Atendimento geral em seguros
(12) 99119-6279
karen.carvalho@matsudaseguros.com.br

Adriana Matsuda

Gerência / Administrativo / compras
(12) 3625-5500
adriana.matsuda@matsudaseguros.com.br

Jander Duran

Gerência / Atendimento geral em seguros
(12) 98820-0778
jander.duran@matsudaseguros.com.br

Luiz Fernando

Atendimento geral em seguros
(12) 98232-1031
luiz.souza@matsudaseguros.com.br

Gabriel Silva

Atendimento geral em seguros
(12) 98292-1934
gabriel.silva@matsudaseguros.com.br

Bárbara Coelho

Atendimento geral em seguros
(12) 99615-8067
barbara.coelho@matsudaseguros.com.br

Dener Oliveira

Atendimento geral em seguros
(12) 99220-1113
dener.oliveira@matsudaseguros.com.br